Notes From The Holidays

img_2731

After a five day break, I go back to work tomorrow. I’ve enjoyed it so much and Christmas this year was very simple and relaxed. Other than a dinner with the in-laws on the 19th, its been quiet and unhurried. I have two weeks left on the maternity leave cover I have been doing since October and I can’t say I’m sorry to see the end of it. Two busy medical practices at the same time has showed me exactly how much I can or want to handle on my own!

I hope you have had a wonderful Christmas and like me, are looking forward to a brand new year.

img_2737

The leaning tower of tree! We opted for a three foot, pre lit tree this year and I could NOT get the thing completely straight.

The peg dolly angel was bought several years ago and is a collectible I treasure

The peg dolly angel was bought several years ago and is a collectible I treasure

img_2731

One of two Advent candles I use each year.

One of two Advent candles I use each year.

img_2736

 

http-signatures-mylivesignature-com-54494-321-6db723d1156f10278580074a002bb7da

Comment allez-vous?

