Review – Autumn Clinique Offer

Autumn Woman portrait with creative makeup

I finally got my butt in gear and cleared out my skin care stash, taking inventory and deciding what I wanted for the Winter months. I needed another jar of Clinique’s Take the Day Off cleansing balm so hopped over to the their website to order it.

See that nice offer of “Your Autumn Essentials”? – a 15 ml TTDO cleansing balm, a 4 ml High Impact mascara and a Pop lip colour +primer! Just spend £40 or more then enter “AUTUMN” at checkout and the offer is yours. You get that along with the usual two free samples plus free shipping.

img_2403

While I was there, I picked up the From Daylight to Date Night chubby stick for lips trio. Its the first time I have tried Clinique’s Baby Tint and I’m impressed. Lots of hydration and the colour really does adapt to enhance your natural lip colour. All the shades in my order suit me, so I’m really pleased about that.

img_2404

If you need anything from Clinique, now is a great time to order, and the Christmas Shop is now open for you early birds who like to get that Christmas Gift list done early.

http-signatures-mylivesignature-com-54494-321-6db723d1156f10278580074a002bb7da

 

Comment allez-vous?

