April Beauty To Buy

I recently discovered the French skincare brand, Garancia, and fell totally in love with their micro peel treatment Pschtt Magic. The soft, light mousse works the same way a scrub does, but so gently and doesn’t irritate or make skin red. Use it once or twice a week on clean, dry skin and see the difference. Its time to restock this one.  I love it when I find a new addition to my skin care routine!

garancia

This second one is a total indulgence, but if I don’t buy it for myself, no one else will. This Givenchy set includes the Noir Couture Volume mascara and a deluxe miniature le Rouge lipstick.  I reviewed the Noir Couture Volume mascara here.

123222027699

Spring is here and what better reason to dust off the fitness routine and get out walking. My feet and legs need more support than they used to and the usual sneakers weren’t cutting it for me any more. After doing some research, I choose  Sketchers GOwalks and love them! Half the price of brand name sneakers and as comfy as walking on a cushion, I can’t recommend these enough. You can choose from slip on to lace up style and a variety of colours. I went for the hot pink.

sk-5103-pink_large

What’s working for you this month?

Comment allez-vous?

