Haunted Houses & Dr Who

Via Twitter – knitted Daleks by Hanging By A Thread Embroidery. I’m not a Dr Who fan, but I know lots of folks who are.

And the creepy (or not, depending on your point of view) Victorian doll house. Personally, the Bates house in Psycho comes to mind when I see this. Sorry, I have no idea who made this fine wooden structure. Its something I came across while trolling around the Web. If you think you know who credit for it should go to, please let me know.

 

Comment allez-vous?

