Laura Ashley Sea Salt Candles

When I’m not using essential oils on the numerous burners I have in the house, I love to light a good quality scented candle. It was just chance that these particular candles caught my eye when I was in my local Laura Ashley store. I put my nose in the jar and that was it. Sold!
3620120_resp_mediumThe label says “Cook’s Kitchen”, but the elegant kilner style jar looks good anywhere and the scent! Exactly what it says, sea salt with a floral touch. The combination is very subtle, very relaxing and yes, it does clear the air of bad odours, especially if you can open a window to help the candle do its job.

I got mine on sale, £7.00 each reduced from £10.00. I bought three, knowing full well I will easily go through them all before the Summer is half over. Find them here Sea Salt Candles.

 

Comment allez-vous?

